Beth Cato: http://bethcato.com/category/blog-2/

Catherine LaCroix: http://whispersfromcat.com

David B Riley: http://blog.davidbriley.net

David Lee Summers: http://davidleesummers.wordpress.com

Deena Remiel: http://www.deenaremiel.com

E.E. King: http://elizabetheveking.com

Gini Koch: http://ginikoch.blogspot.com/

Hal C F Astell: http://apocalypselaterempire.com

James A Owen: http://jamesaowen.com

Janet Taylor-Perry: http://janettaylorperry.com/blog.html

Jeff Mariotte: http://jeff_mariotte.typepad.com/my_weblog/

Joshua Palmatier: http://jpsorrow.livejournal.com

Lana Gates: www.lanagates.com

Phoebe Fox: http://www,mamafoxbooks.com

Marshelia Rockwell: http://mrockwell.livejournal.com

Sharon Skinner: http://sharonskinner.com

Shelly Coriell: http://www.shelleycoriell.com/blog/

TG Geeks: http://tggeeks.com

The Fictorians: http://fictorians.com

Tony Padegimas: http://padegimas.wordpress.com